Latest Products http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 03:48:46 +0530 en-us http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in Manhole Covers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/manhole-covers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/manhole-covers.htm Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manhole Covers Manufacturer and Supplier. We make available various Manhole Covers, such as Circular Manhole Covers, Rectangular Manhole Covers and Square Manhole Covers. Manhole Covers, that we offer, are very durable and have high strength. Circular Manhole Covers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/circular-manhole-covers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/circular-manhole-covers.htm Manhole Covers Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us, a wide assortment of Circular Manhole Covers & Frames that is widely used in streets, residential societies and industries for manhole or sewer coverings. The Circular Manhole Covers are designed in accordance with industry norms. Rectangular Manhole Covers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/rectangular-manhole-covers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/rectangular-manhole-covers.htm Manhole Covers Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients a wide assortment of Rectangular Manhole Covers that is widely appreciated by the clients due to their durability, reliability, corrosion & abrasion resistance and sturdy construction. Square Manhole Covers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/square-manhole-covers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/square-manhole-covers.htm Manhole Covers Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Manhole Steps http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/pvc-manhole-steps.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/pvc-manhole-steps.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of PVC Manhole Steps is manufactured in accordance with set industrial standards and norms. PVC Manhole Steps with high strength can be availed from us. PVC Manhole Steps, we manufacture, can effectively take upto 200+kg of weight. Drain Covers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/drain-covers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/drain-covers.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Drain Covers Manufacturer and Supplier. Our company makes a variety of surface and storm water drainage products that are used in areas, such as pedestrian walkways, roads, airports, malls, etc. Road Gullies http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/road-gullies.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/road-gullies.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing the best quality Road Gullies. We manufacture and supply round as well as rectangular Road Gullies of all sizes and shapes. Made with premium raw materials, Road Gullies. Speed Breakers http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/speed-breakers.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/speed-breakers.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Speed Breakers that we deal in are designed by our team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Speed Breakers from Punjab, India. We make use of top of the line quality rubber and latest techniques for their production. Tree Guard http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/tree-guard.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/tree-guard.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer and Supplier of Tree Guard from Punjab, India. We have a team of professionals who have years of experience and in-depth knowledge in fabricating it. It is designed making use of sophisticated machines and innovative tools & equipment. RCC Bench http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/rcc-bench.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/rcc-bench.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the RCC Bench that is weather-proof, easily installable, durable and precise. The offered Precast RCC Bench is created using the optimum quality M-30 grade of Concrete and by using vibro-compaction process in full compliance with the industry standards. Interlocking Tiles http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/interlocking-tiles.htm http://www.sunnyindustries.co.in/interlocking-tiles.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we are the illustrious Manufacturer and Supplier of the Interlocking Tiles that are immensely demanded to create elegant flooring. Known for exclusive designs, immaculate finish and high durability, these Interlocking Tiles are made as per the best applicable standards.